Turquoise Earrings

nach Hause

Modeschmuck

Glasperlen Schmuck

Modeschmuck

Indischer Schmuck

Tribal Schmuck

Bauchtanz Kostüm

Türkis Ohrringe ausschließlich konzipiert www.beaded-jewellery.com



Turquoise Creolen
Turquoise Creolen kommen in zwei Varianten: Voll-und Halb-Hoop-Reifen. Verschiedene Ausführungen stammen aus diesen beiden Basis-Stile. Full-Creolen sind einfach, aber eine mutige Mode-Statement. Sie sind im Allgemeinen deutlich Draht oder Schlauch zu einem Ring geformt; Drahtbügel sind oft getragen wie sie ist, Schläuche Reifen sind stark und können beadwork Unterstützung und baumelt. Half-Creolen sind weniger fett als ihre Kollegen, sondern sind gleichermaßen modisch, was sie in der Größe fehlt, machen sie sich in Usability. Turquoise ist wunderschön in die Hälfte-Hoop-Reifen mit Einlage und Sicken Techniken eingearbeitet. Eingelegtes türkis können am äußeren Rand des Bügels für eine gestochen scharfe, saubere Optik gelegt werden. Turquoise baumelt oder Cluster können für einen ungezwungenen, luftigen Stil angebracht werden. kaufen bei www.beaded-jewellery.com
Türkis Hoop Ohrringe
Türkis Hoop Ohrringe
türkis Ohrringe

Türkis Hoop Ohrringe

Türkis Hoop Ohrringe
türkis Ohrringe

Türkis rautenförmige Ohrringe
Das einzigartige und bezaubernde blau-grünes Leuchten von Türkis scheint ein Bann der Verzauberung seit langer Zeit haben. Es ist für die zeremonielle Masken der Azteken und der Beerdigung Masken der Ägypter benutzt worden; als Amulette von Native American, und als Symbol für Reichtum in vielen alten Kulturen. Die heutige Handwerker Juweliere nicht entgehen den Charme des Türkis, treasuring seine Ulitimate Schönheit in einer Vielzahl von Stilen und Designs. Besuchen Sie www.beaded-jewellery.com Galerie von Türkis Ohrringe und fasziniert sein! Nach mystischen Überlieferungen, türkis auf die Merkmale seines Besitzers, der Grund dafür, dass ein Paar Ohrringe Türkis wird immer passen Sie Ihren persönlichen Stil steht - selbst wenn sie handgemacht waren so weit weg, sagen wir von Alfredo Inga in Peru. Turquoise als Symbol der Freundschaft betrachtet wird, soll dem Träger Glück bringen, wenn sie als ein Geschenk gegeben. Wenn Sie wurden von Ohrringen denken, warum nicht türkisfarbene Ohrringe für einen persönlichen, originellen Geschenk?
Türkis runde Ohrringe
Türkis Rautenform Ohrringe
gechipt Türkisohrringe

Türkis runde Ohrringe

Türkis Rautenform Ohrringe
gechipt Türkisohrringe

Türkis Ohrringe Draht
Die Einführung der Ohrhaken ist eine leere Leinwand für Türkis Ohrringe Designer. Eine große Anzahl von Designs können mit ihnen als Basis, auf der zu dekorieren, oder als Dekoration selber. Während einige Designer gewählt haben, um den Draht durch das Anbringen türkis, es zu verschönern, ist der eigentliche Blickfang des baumeln. Die baumeln können aus einer großen Kronleuchter Pendelleuchten eine einfache Perlen-Cluster-Bereich. Die Kombination der frei fließenden Bewegung und den Charme des Türkis, ziehen Ohrringe noch mehr Aufmerksamkeit auf das Gesicht. Diese Art der Türkisohrringe passt gut zu jedem Outfit und Anlass.
Türkis Ohrringe
Türkis Ohrringe
Türkis Perlen Ohrringe

Türkis Ohrringe

Türkis Ohrringe
Türkis Perlen Ohrringe

Handarbeit türkis Ohrringe
Shoppen Sie hier für handgefertigte Türkis Ohrringe, Ohrringe einzigartige und handgefertigte Ohrringe in breitem Sortiment der Tiere, Natur, Blume und Tier Schmuck-Designs angeboten. Hier finden Sie große Auswahl von Großhandel handgefertigte Ohrringe für Ihre Souvenirläden, Souvenirläden und Handelsposten. Diese exquisite Handarbeit Ohrringe machen einzigartige Geschenke für sich oder Ihre Lieben. Diese unverwechselbare einzigartige Handarbeit türkis Ohrringe sind in stud, Tropfen, baumeln und Ohrringe Stile geschaffen.
Handarbeit türkis Ohrringe
Türkis Ohrringe mit Pailletten
Designer Türkisohrringe

Handarbeit türkis Ohrringe

Türkis Ohrringe mit Pailletten
Designer Türkisohrringe

Möchten Türkis Schmuck helfen bei der Heilung?
Während alten Tagen, war Türkis Schmuck getragen werden, um eine Person, gegen die bösen Mächte zu schützen. Das Tragen eines türkisfarbenen Stein ist seit jeher als ein Symbol des Glücks betrachtet. Die Menschen glauben, dass der Türkis Schmuck fungiert auch als eine Form des Schutzes für Personen, die in Berufen, die als sehr riskant sein kann beteiligt sind. Es wird gesagt, dass das Tragen von Türkis Schmuck hilft auch dem Träger das Gefühl fröhlich. Turquoise Steine ​​wurden ebenfalls verwendet, um medizinische Probleme in der Vergangenheit wie die Platzierung ihnen über die Augen oder die Verwendung zu Magenbeschwerden heilen zu heilen. Das Tragen von Türkis Schmuck war auch ein Weg, als den man liebt in den alten Tagen.

Urheberrecht © 2005 beaded-jewellery.com . Alle Rechte vorbehalten..

Turquoise Earrings

Home

Costume jewelry

Glass beads jewelry

Fashion jewelry

Indian jewelry

Tribal jewelry

Belly dance costume

Turquoise earrings designed exclusively by www.beaded-jewellery.com



Turquoise Hoop Earrings
Turquoise hoop earrings come in two varieties: full- and half-hoop. Numerous styles stem from these two base styles. Full-hoop earrings are simple, but make a bold fashion statement. They are generally plain wire or tubing fashioned into a ring; wire hoops are often worn as-is, tubing hoops are strong and can support beadwork and dangles. Half-hoop earrings are less bold than their counterparts, but are equally fashionable; what they lack in size, they make up for in usability. Turquoise is beautifully incorporated into half-hoops with inlay and beading techniques. Inlaid turquoise can be placed on the outer rim of the hoop for a crisp, clean look. Turquoise dangles or clusters can be attached for a casual, airy style. Buy at www.beaded-jewellery.com
turquoise hoop earrings
turquoise hoop earrings
turquoise earrings

Turquoise hoop earrings

Turquoise hoop earrings
Turquoise earrings

Turquoise Diamond Shaped Earrings
The unique and charming blue-green glow of turquoise seems to have a cast a spell of enchantment since long time . It has been used for the ceremonial masks of the Aztecs and the burial masks of the Egyptians; as amulets by Native American; and as symbol of wealth in many ancient civilizations. Today's artisan jewelers do not escape the charm of turquoise, treasuring its ulitimate beauty in a plethora of styles and designs. Visit www.beaded-jewellery.com gallery of turquoise earrings and be fascinated! According to mystical lore, turquoise takes on the characteristics of its owner, which stands to reason that a pair of turquoise earrings will always suit your personal style even if they were handmade so very far away, say by Alfredo Inga in Peru. Turquoise is regarded as the symbol of friendship, said to bring the wearer good fortune when given as a gift. If you were thinking of earrings, why not turquoise earrings for a more personal, original gift?
turquoise round earrings
turquoise diamond shape earrings
chipped turquoise earrings

Turquoise round earrings

Turquoise diamond shape earrings
Chipped turquoise earrings

Turquoise Wire Earrings
The introduction of ear wires has created a blank canvas for turquoise earring designers. A great number of designs can be made using them as a base on which to decorate, or as a decoration itself. While some designers have chosen to beautify the wire by attaching turquoise to it, the real attention grabber is the dangle. The dangle can range from a large chandelier pendant to a simple beaded cluster. Combining the free flowing motion and charm of turquoise, dangle earrings draw even more attention to the face. This style of turquoise earrings adapts well to any outfit and occasion.
turquoise dangle earrings
turquoise chandelier earrings
turquoise-bead-earrings

Turquoise-dangle-earrings

Turquoise chandelier earrings
Turquoise-bead-earrings

Handmade Turquoise Earrings
Shop here for handmade turquoise earrings, unique earrings and handcrafted earrings offered in wide assortments of wildlife, nature, flower and animal jewelry designs. You will find great selections of wholesale handmade earrings for your gift shops, souvenir stores and trading posts. These exquisite handmade earrings will make unique gifts for yourself or your loved ones. These distinctive unique handmade turquoise earrings are created in stud, drop, dangle and chandelier earrings styles.
handmade turquoise earrings
turquoise sequin earrings
designer turquoise earrings

Handmade turquoise earrings

Turquoise sequin earrings
Designer turquoise earrings

Would Turquoise Jewelry help in healing?
During ancient days, turquoise jewelry was worn to protect a person against evil forces. Wearing a turquoise stone has always been considered as a symbol of good fortune. People believe that the turquoise jewelry also acts as a form of protection for people who are involved in professions that can be considered to be quite risky. It is said that wearing turquoise jewelry helps the wearer feel cheerful as well. Turquoise stones have also been used to cure medical problems in the past such as placing them over the eyes or using it to cure stomach disorders. Wearing turquoise jewelry was also considered a way to get the one you love in the ancient days.

Copyright 2005 beaded-jewellery.com . All rights reserved.